My clients see this if i send them a share link:
"Shared prototypes are temporarily disabled in iOS9" (see image)
My client then is asked to QR-scan the code on his Phone with his Phone (think about that for a while!)
Can you tell me how to fix this?
Is it a temporary iOS problem or a Pixate UX blooper?